Current releases:

We are deeply ecstatic to announce our next release, Gone Banana by Seattle-based dreamers Mega Bog!

After 5 years and countless self-released tapes and CDs, Mega Bog – the brainchild of songwriter Erin Birgy – have arrived with their debut album and best work to date; a swirling pop cloud called Gone Banana, out September 23rd on Couple Skate. We are ecstatic to share the first cut from the album, “Year of Patience”. Stream it below!

Sup! The boys in Weed have a new video out for ‘Actual Air’, off of their ‘Sing Nervous II’ tape (available exclusively on their forthcoming North American tour). The clip was crafted by one of our favorite creative minds, Chris Ando.

Weed – Actual Air from Couple Skate on Vimeo.

Also – our boys are back on the road this spring, leaving no timezone un-zoned. Say hi to them for us!

29 Vancouver BC – Antisocial Skate Shop with Nü Sensae, Peace

03 Seattle WA – Parnassus with So Pitted, and Dreamdecay
04 Portland OR – Discourage Records with Modern Marriage
05 Reno NV – Holland Project with Audacity
06 Oakland CA – World Rage Center with Gnivid Yppah
07 Las Vegas NV – Hellpop!
08 Flagstaff AZ – Fire Creek
09 Tucson AZ – Topaz with Prom Body, and Womb Tomb
10 Albuquerque NM – The Plant
11 Oklahoma City OK – Capital House with Glow God
12 Austin TX – Red 7 with Crooked Bangs
13 New Orleans LA – The Bakery
14 Memphis TN – Spottswood
16 Brooklyn NY – Shea Stadium with Laced
17 Brooklyn NY – Baby’s All Right with Audacity, and The Coathangers
18 Washington DC – Comet Ping Pong
19 Harrisonburg VA – Mymansion
20 Philadelphia PA – Golden Tea House with Amanda X
21 Annandale-on-Hudston NY – Bard College
22 Boston MA – Warehouse Show
23 Providence RI – Psychic Readings with Cool World, Mother Tongue, Fat Creeps
24 Syracuse NY – Enron Jr
25 Pittsburgh PA – The Shop
26 Detroit MI – Black Lodge
27 Ann Arbor MI – Totally Awesome Fest
28 Chicago IL – Animal Kingdom with The Funs, The Hecks, and Earring
29 Milwaukee WI – Ground Zero with Technicolor Teeth
30 Eau Claire WI – House Show

01 Minneapolis MN – House Show with We/Ours
02 Fargo ND – New Direction